Watch College Lacrosse Games Live

Stream College Lacrosse games and follow your favorite teams all season long.

Plans start at $74.99/moAdditional taxes and fees may apply.
Watch with free trial
College LacrosseCollege Lacrosse, or NCAA Division I college lacrosse, is one of the most popular college sports in the United States. It features powerhouse athletic programs from some of the top universities in the country, including Johns Hopkins, Duke, Syracuse, Virginia, Maryland, Notre Dame, Loyola (MD), Cornell, and North Carolina. Every year, NCAA lacrosse teams compete in the spring season from March until May. Each month during the season features exciting matchups between these top teams. The regular season of NCAA lacrosse finishes in late April and the quarterfinals and semifinals are generally held in the first two weeks of May. The NCAA championship game is usually held in May at a predetermined location. The Big East, Ivy League, Patriot League, and ACC have either 6 or 7 teams competing while most other conferences have 4 or 5 teams in their league. The teams in these leagues compete for a regular season conference championship and a playoffs to determine the conference champions. The NCAA lacrosse playoffs are determined by a selection committee that selects sixteen teams to compete for the championship. In the weekend after the semifinals and quarterfinals are held, the eight remaining teams participate in the NCAA championship tournament. The champion is crowned with a trophy presentation after the last game of the tournament. Since admission to the NCAA in 1971, the Duke Blue Devils have had the most successful lacrosse program. With ten titles and numerous appearances in the NCAA tournament, the Blue Devils are among the most successful teams of the sport. On the men's side, the Syracuse Orange have earned 12 titles including five straight titles from 2000-2004. The Maryland Terrapins, Johns Hopkins Blue Jays, Cornell Big Red, and Virginia Cavaliers have all won multiple NCAA titles. The women's lacrosse championship has been dominated by Maryland and Northwestern, winning a combined 15 titles. College lacrosse remains as one of the top sports in America with intense competition at the regular season and playoffs. The fast-paced action, exciting matchups, powerful stars, and loyal fanbases make this a popular sport for many Americans.
Live and Upcoming
Monmouth at DelawareCollege LacrosseFrom Delaware Stadium in Newark, Del.
Saint Joseph's at MonmouthCollege LacrosseFrom Kessler Stadium in West Long Branch, N.J.
Drexel at FairfieldCollege LacrosseFrom Rafferty Stadium in Fairfield, Conn.
Drexel at TowsonCollege LacrosseFrom Johnny Unitas Stadium in Towson, Md.